Advertise at ATP

Interested in advertising in one of Alberta Theatre Projects’ show programs?


2019-20 Season Program Advertising Prices

CORE SEASON SHOW
(2-3 week run)
FAMILY HOLIDAY SHOW
(5 week run)
FULL SEASON
(All 5 Shows)
½ Page $250 $475 $1,500
Full Page $450 $850 $2,600


Advertising Specifications

Click HERE for ad specifications


Advertising Deadlines

The Wedding Party (Core Season pricing)
Run dates: Sept 11-29, 2019
Booking Deadline: Monday, August 9, 2019
Artwork Deadline: Monday, August 23, 2019

Disgraced (Core Season pricing)
Run dates: Oct 16 – Nov 3, 2019
Booking Deadline: Monday, September 13, 2019
Artwork Deadline: Thursday, September 27, 2019

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Family Holiday Show pricing)
Run dates: Nov 19 – Dec 29, 2019
Booking Deadline: Monday, October 18, 2019
Artwork Deadline: Monday, November 1, 2019

Old Stock: A Refugee Love Story (Core Season pricing)
Run dates: Feb 5-16, 2020
Booking Deadline: Monday, January 3, 2020
Artwork Deadline: Monday, January 17, 2020

Actually (Core Season pricing)
Run dates: Feb 26 – Mar 15. 2020
Booking Deadline: Friday, January 24, 2020
Artwork Deadline: Friday, February 7, 2020

Cowgirl Up (Core Season pricing)
Run dates: Apr 15 – May 3, 2020
Booking Deadline: Friday, March 13, 2020
Artwork Deadline: Friday, March 27, 2020


To Book

Please contact Kara Sturk at ksturk@atplive.com or 403-294-7475 ext 1017