Board of Directors


Arlette Watwood, President
Co-Founder & Head of Learning, Brightspot

Vishal Saini, Past President
Manager, Lease Administration Indian Oil & Gas Canada- (IOGC) Government of Canada

Daorcey Le Bray, Vice President – Chair of the Recovery Committee
Communications Consultant

Amanda Espinoza, Vice President – Chair of the Governance and Nomination Committee
Director of Business Operations, Studio Energy

Clare Birks, Co-Vice President- Co-Treasurer and Co-Chair of the Finance Committee
CPA, Chief Financial Officer at The Calgary Food Bank

Karen Towsley, Secretary
Retired, Calgary Board of Education


Abhay Sisodiya, Director
Director, Maher Advantage Inc.

Emily Campbell, Director
Communications Director, HomeSpace Society

Joshua A. Jantzi, Director
B.Sc., J.D. Partner, Gowling WLG

Hanif Ladha, Director
Managing Director, CLS Suites

Alex G. MacWilliam, Director, Arts Commons Board Representative
Partner Dentons Canada

Uyen Nguyen, Director
Co-Founder & Executive Director, Synaptic: Spinal Cord Injury and Neuro Rehabilitation Centre

Stuart Parnell, Director
Managing Director, Stormont Capital Advisors

Alane Smith, Director
Business Strategist, City of Calgary

To contact ATP’s Board of Directors, please email